This declaration of Gluten Free is meant to protect people who have celiac disease.
Our Safe Himalayan Crystal Salt Products:
- Do not contain any gluten containing ingredients or grains.
- Do not contain any ingredients derived from gluten-containing ingredients.
- Meet the FDA requirements for gluten free foods.
- Will not cause an adverse reaction to someone who has celiac disease.
- Are safe to consume.
This Gluten Free Declaration shows ITC’s commitment to its consumers that our products are Gluten free and contain no ingredients derived from gluten-containing ingredients.
This document sets forth the declaration of ITC regarding Glute Free products.
Javed Ahmed Bhatti
For questions and further information, please contact:
369/D-2 Johar Town | Lahore 54782 | Pakistan
T: +924235211692-3 | F: +924235401692
firstname.lastname@example.org | www.ittefaqsalt.com
Global Location Number: 8967000000220